Junior Eurovision 2007: national selection

Junior Eurovision 2007: national selection

2017, 169 min

The 2007 Junior Eurovision National Selection took place at the Artek International Children's Center. The video features performances by the contestants, the audience, blitz interviews with their families, interviews with the participants, and comments from the jury. The event was hosted by Timur Miroshnichenko and Daria Kolomiets. The jury of the contest: producer Vadym Lysytsia, vocalist of the band Odyn v kanoe Iryna Shvaidak, and singers EL Kravchuk, Svitlana Tarabarova and Rozhen.

Participants of the national selection final: Veronika Kovalenko, Pollyanna Ryzhak, the Glamurchik duo, Sofia Lozina, Sofia Bondarenko, Anastasia Baginska, Fedya Skliarenko, Daryna Halytska, Sofia Shkidchenko, and Nina Boykova.

Anastasia Baginska represented Ukraine at the competition in Tbilisi and took seventh place with 147 points.

The video includes songs by the performers and speeches by the jury members of the National Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017.

Authorization is required